City Council

 
 

Mayor Patrick McNulty 

Mayor
Patrick McNulty

pmcnulty@myspi.org 

Eva Jean

City Council Member
Eva Jean Dalton

ejdalton@myspi.org 

Ken Medders

Council Member
Ken Medders, Jr.

kmedders@myspi.org 

JR

Mayor Pro-Tem
Joe Ricco

jricco@myspi.org 

City Council Member Lydia Caballero

City Council Member
Lydia Caballero

LCaballero@myspi.org 

kS

City Council Member
Kerry Schwartz

kschwartz@myspi.org 

 

CODE OF ETHICS & BOARD POLICY

The City Council is the governing body for the City of South Padre Island; therefore, it must bear the initial responsibility for the integrity of governance. The board is responsible for its own development (both as a body and as individuals), its responsibilities, its own discipline, and its own performance. The development of this policy is designed to ensure effective and efficient governance.
  • News
     
  • Meeting Packets
  • Agendas/
    Minutes
  • Related
    Pages

News & Notices

  • NOPQ - Christmas Tree Lighting 12-1-2021
    Notice is hereby given that one or more members of the City of South Padre Island's Council Members may attend this event. If so, this statement satisfies the requirements of the Open Meetings Act.
  • NOPQ - SPI Christmas Parade 12-3-2021
    Notice is hereby given that one or more members of the City of South Padre Island's Council Members may attend this event. If so, this statement satisfies the requirements of the Open Meetings Act.
  • SPI committee and board applications available
    If you are interested in serving on any of these committees, please complete an application and submit the application to Angelique Soto, city secretary at 4601 Padre Blvd., email Nsoto@myspi.org or fax to (956) 761-3888 by noon on Wednesday, Dec. 2...